Where to Watch World Cup 2018

TV Channels:



United Kingdom BBC, ITV (both networks set to share 2018 world coverage in the UK)
IrelandRTE (exclusive coverage rights for all world cup matches on TV, Radio and online)
AustraliaSBS, Optus Sport (Australia matches on SBS while other matches on SBS’s subscription channel Optus)
New ZealandSky Sport (exclusively on SkySports, all matches live, repeat and highlights)
Oceania CountriesSky Pacific (Sky NZ will also provide coverage to adjacent iceland countries.)
FranceTF1, beIN Sports (France matches on TF1 while other games on beIN Sports)
USAFoxSports (exclusive English rights in the US), Telemundo (Spanish coverage)
MexicoTelevisa, TV Azteca, SKY México
Costa RicaTeletica, Sky, Movistar
PanamaSky, Movistar
India & South AsiaSony Pictures Network (Sony has exclusive rights in south asia and sub continent countries like Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Afgahanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives etc)
Middle-East & North AfricabeIN Sports (exclusive rights in middle-east and some north african countries)
South Africa & Other African countriesSuperSports (South African based network, SuperSports has live rights in South Africa and some of the other african countries.) Participating countries in World Cup will have their matches on their national channels.
GermanyARD, ZDF (Coverage to be shared between ARD and ZDF)
European CountriesEBU (most of the european countries will have live coverage on Free to air local channels, specially the matches involving the nation team of that country)
PortugalRTP, SIC, SportTV
SpainMediaset España
BelgiumVRT, RTBF
SwitzerlandSRG SSR
SwedenSVT, TV4
DenmarkDR, TV 2
NorwayNRK, TV 2
Czech RepublicCT
RussiaPerviy Kanal, VGTRK, Match TV
South American CountriesUnlike the previous world cups, every South American country has seperate deals with FIFA and below is the list of channels broadcasting in latin countries.
BrazilGlobo, SporTV, Fox Sports
ArgentinaTV Pública, Telefe, DirecTV, TyC Sports
UruguayMonte Carlo, Canal 10, Teledoce, TyC, DirecTV
ColombiaCaracol TV, RCN TV, DirecTV
ChileCanal 13, TVN, Mega, DirecTV, Movistar
EcuadorRTS, DirecTV
ParaguaySNT, Telefuturo, TyC, DirecTV
PeruLatina, DirecTV